Masks

Active filters

 2
    Available
    Home

    Industrializer Mask

    WS-370KZM
    €39.27
    Super comfortable lace up mask with side lace up Pu leather inserts and decorative studs on the bridge of the nose. Inside layer made of super breathable mesh fabric. Adjustable fit. Are you ready for the blast?!!
     2
      Available
      Home

      Count Vlad Mask - Black & Burgundy Red

      WS-388KZM-RD
      €24.68
      Super comfortable protective mask made of exquisite velvet fabric. Iconic gothic embroidery on the outside layer and adjustable fit. Also available in black. Crawl into the night and show your true self...
       2
        Available
        Home

        Count Vlad Mask - Black

        WS-388KZM-BK
        €24.68
        Super comfortable protective mask made of exquisite velvet fabric. Iconic gothic embroidery on the outside layer and adjustable fit. Also available in black and burgundy red. Crawl into the night and show your true self...
        Product added to wishlist

        By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies for statistical and advertising purposes, as well as to facilitate the sharing of information on social networks.

Masks

Filtres actifs

 2
Available
Accueil

Masque Dorian Grey - Noir

WS-389KZM-BK
26,93 €
Masque de protection très élégant avec une couche intérieure en tissu maillé et une couche extérieure en tissu jacquard d'une beauté exquise. Ajustement ajustable. Disponible également en noir et rouge et en noir et or. Rampez dans la nuit et montrez-vous sous votre vrai jour...
 2
Available
Accueil

Masque Count Vlad - Noir & Rouge Bourgogne

WS-388KZM-RD
24,68 €
Masque de protection super confortable en tissu de velours exquis. Broderie gothique iconique sur la couche extérieure et coupe ajustable. Disponible également en noir. Rampez dans la nuit et montrez votre vrai visage...
 2
Available
Accueil

Masque Count Vlad - Noir

WS-388KZM-BK
24,68 €
Masque de protection super confortable en tissu de velours exquis. Broderie gothique iconique sur la couche extérieure et coupe ajustable. Existe également en noir et en rouge bordeaux. Rampez dans la nuit et montrez votre vrai visage...
Product added to wishlist

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies à des fins statistiques et publicitaires, ainsi que pour faciliter le partage d’information sur les réseaux sociaux.