Leggings

Active filters

 2
  • New
Available
Home

Hestia Leggings - Tartan

DK-454XCF
€45.00
The Hestia Leggings are made out of black and red tartan polyester with glossy appliques  and some added Spandex for comfort and elasticity. Those Plus-Size leggings feature an elasticated waist as well as black PU corset-style lacing details on the front, complete with black PU over-the-knee panels.
 2
  • New
Available
Home

Hestia Leggings - Black

DK-454DQF
€45.00
The Hestia Leggings are made out of black velvet patterned polyester with some added Spandex for comfort and elasticity. Those Plus-Size leggings feature an elasticated waist as well as black PU corset-style lacing details on the front, complete with black PU over-the-knee panels.
 2
    Available
    Home

    Snake Charmer Pants

    WK-448DDF
    €49.99
    The Snake Charmer pants are made out of black polyester with added spandex for a skin-tight comfortable fit. Those futuristic pants feature an intricate cut out detail with neon green snakeskin and black fishnet appliques, complete with corset style lacing with neon green eyelets.
     2
      Available
      Home

      Spellcaster Leggings - Black

      WK-424DDF-BK
      €75.00
      The Spellcaster leggings are made of a sleek and comfortable textured polyester and spandex blend. They feature an elasticated waist as well as a see-through mesh overlayer. Black velvet ribbon applique and rips on the leg complete the look. Also exists in red.
       2
        Available
        Home

        Spellcaster Leggings - Red

        WK-424DDF-RD
        €75.00
        The Spellcaster leggings are made of a sleek and comfortable textured polyester and spandex blend. They feature an elasticated waist as well as a see-through mesh overlayer. Red velvet ribbon applique and rips on the leg complete the look. Also exists in black.
         2
          Available
          Home

          Bubble, Bubble Toil and Trouble Leggings

          OPK-323DDF
          €47.12
          Lovely and spooky high waisted leggings made of soft elastic knitted fabric. Esoteric print and stretch waistband. Super comfortable. Are you ready to cast your spell?!!
           2
            Available
            Home

            Bat Leggings

            OPK-318DDF
            €56.10
            High waist leggings featuring a stunning side Pu leather bat patch. The main fabric is Ponte de Roma. Good elasticity. Are you ready to release the bats?!! *This item contains Pu leather parts, store in a dry, well ventilated place (water washing).
             2
              Available
              Home

              Deathopia Leggings - Coffee Brown

              WK-421DDF
              €78.54
              Amazing ripped leggings with adjustable belt and removable waist bag. Super comfortable knitted fabric and very tight fit. Wearable with tunics, tops, sweaters and pretty much everything, this is a wardrobe essential for every rock princess!!! Buckle garter included. Also available in black. Are you ready for the blast??!
               2
                Available
                Home

                Deathopia Leggings - Black

                WK-421DQF
                €78.54
                Amazing ripped leggings with adjustable belt and removable waist bag. Super comfortable knitted fabric and very tight fit. Wearable with tunics, tops, sweaters and pretty much everything, this is a wardrobe essential for every rock princess!!! Buckle garter included. Also available in coffee brown. Are you ready for the blast??!
                 2
                  Available
                  Home

                  Floral Spiral Leggings

                  WK-377DDF
                  €51.61
                  Black leggings with adjustable rope, symmetric floral lace & lacing design on the front.
                   2
                    Available
                    Home

                    Perfect Lure Leggings

                    WK-375DDF
                    €65.08
                    Black leggings with zipper, back pockets & symmetric design with adjustable metal chains.
                     2
                      Available
                      Home

                      Macadom Leggings

                      K-144
                      €66.20
                      Stunning jacquard Pu leather leggings with lace up front and sheer lace inserts. Exquisitely gothic side trim. Become a beautiful Queen of Darkness…
                       2
                      • Reduced price / -30%
                      Available
                      Clearance sale **

                      Insurrection Leggings

                      K-099
                      €36.12 €51.60
                      Ragged transparent leggings. Made of good elastic fabric.
                      Product added to wishlist

                      By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies for statistical and advertising purposes, as well as to facilitate the sharing of information on social networks.

Leggings

Filtres actifs

 2
    Available
    Accueil

    Hestia Leggings - Tartan

    DK-454XCF
    45,00 €
    Les leggings Hestia sont fabriqués en polyester tartan noir et rouge avec des appliques brillantes et du spandex ajouté pour plus de confort et d'élasticité. Ces leggings taille Plus présentent une taille élastiquée ainsi que des détails de laçage de style corset en PU noir sur le devant, complétés par des panneaux en PU noir au-dessus du genou.
     2
      Available
      Accueil

      Hestia Leggings - Black

      DK-454DQF
      45,00 €
      Les leggings Hestia sont fabriqués en polyester à motifs de velours noir avec un peu de spandex ajouté pour plus de confort et d'élasticité. Ces leggings taille Plus présentent une taille élastiquée ainsi que des détails de laçage de style corset en PU noir sur le devant, complétés par des panneaux en PU noir au-dessus du genou.
       2
        Available
        Accueil

        Snake Charmer Pants

        WK-448DDF
        49,99 €
        Le pantalon Snake Charmer est fabriqué en polyester noir avec ajout d'élasthanne pour un ajustement confortable et moulant. Ce pantalon futuriste présente un détail découpé complexe avec une peau de serpent vert fluo et des appliques en résille noire, complété par un laçage de style corset avec des œillets vert fluo.
         2
          Available
          Accueil

          Spellcaster Leggings - Black

          WK-424DDF-BK
          75,00 €
          Les leggings Spellcaster sont faits d'un mélange de polyester et d'élasthanne texturé élégant et confortable. Ils sont dotés d'une taille élastiquée ainsi que d'une surcouche en mesh transparent. Une applique en ruban de velours noir et des déchirures sur la jambe complètent le look. Existe aussi en rouge.
           2
            Available
            Accueil

            Spellcaster Leggings - Red

            WK-424DDF-RD
            75,00 €
            Les leggings Spellcaster sont faits d'un mélange de polyester et d'élasthanne texturé élégant et confortable. Ils sont dotés d'une taille élastiquée ainsi que d'une surcouche en mesh transparent. Une applique en ruban de velours rouge et des déchirures sur la jambe complètent le look. Existe aussi en noir.
             2
            • Prix réduit / -20%
            Available
            Accueil

            Leggings Bubble, Bubble Toil and Trouble

            OPK-323DDF
            37,70 € 47,12 €
            Joli et effrayant leggings à taille haute en tricot élastique doux. Imprimé ésotérique et ceinture élastique. Super confortable. Êtes-vous prêt à jeter votre sort ?!!
             2
            • Prix réduit / -20%
            Available
            Accueil

            Leggings Bat

            OPK-318DDF
            44,88 € 56,10 €
            Leggings taille haute avec un superbe patch latéral en cuir de chauve-souris Pu. Le tissu principal est le Ponte de Roma. Bonne élasticité. Êtes-vous prêt à lâcher les chauves-souris ?!! *Ce produit contient des parties en cuir de Pu, à stocker dans un endroit sec et bien aéré (lavage à l'eau).
             2
              Available
              Accueil

              Leggings Deathopia - Noir

              WK-421DQF
              78,54 €
              Étonnants leggings déchirés avec ceinture réglable et sac de taille amovible. Tricot très confortable et coupe très ajustée. A porter avec des tuniques, des tops, des pulls et à peu près tout, c'est une garde-robe indispensable pour toute princesse du rock !!! Jarretière à boucles incluse. Existe aussi en marron café. Êtes-vous prête pour l'explosion ?!
               2
                Available
                Accueil

                Leggings Ada Ventura

                WK-374DDF-BK
                56,10 €
                Legging en velours noir légèrement imprimé avec fermeture à glissière, ceinture avant en cuir PU noir et laçage asymétrique.
                 2
                • Prix réduit / -40%
                Available
                Accueil

                jambières Macadom

                K-144
                39,72 € 66,20 €
                Superbes jambières en cuir jacquard Pu avec lacets sur le devant et inserts en dentelle fine. Garniture latérale gothique exquise. Devenez une belle reine des ténèbres...
                 2
                • Prix réduit / -40%
                Available
                Promos **

                Leggings Insurrection

                K-099
                30,96 € 51,60 €
                Legging Rock très original disponible en noir ou en rouge et noir.
                Product added to wishlist

                En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies à des fins statistiques et publicitaires, ainsi que pour faciliter le partage d’information sur les réseaux sociaux.