Leggings

Active filters

 2
  • New
Available
Home

Hestia Leggings - Tartan

DK-454XCF
€45.00
The Hestia Leggings are made out of black and red tartan polyester with glossy appliques  and some added Spandex for comfort and elasticity. Those Plus-Size leggings feature an elasticated waist as well as black PU corset-style lacing details on the front, complete with black PU over-the-knee panels.
 2
  • New
Available
Home

Hestia Leggings - Black

DK-454DQF
€45.00
The Hestia Leggings are made out of black velvet patterned polyester with some added Spandex for comfort and elasticity. Those Plus-Size leggings feature an elasticated waist as well as black PU corset-style lacing details on the front, complete with black PU over-the-knee panels.
 2
    Available
    Home

    Snake Charmer Pants

    WK-448DDF
    €49.99
    The Snake Charmer pants are made out of black polyester with added spandex for a skin-tight comfortable fit. Those futuristic pants feature an intricate cut out detail with neon green snakeskin and black fishnet appliques, complete with corset style lacing with neon green eyelets.
     2
      Available
      Home

      Spellcaster Leggings - Black

      WK-424DDF-BK
      €75.00
      The Spellcaster leggings are made of a sleek and comfortable textured polyester and spandex blend. They feature an elasticated waist as well as a see-through mesh overlayer. Black velvet ribbon applique and rips on the leg complete the look. Also exists in red.
       2
        Available
        Home

        Spellcaster Leggings - Red

        WK-424DDF-RD
        €75.00
        The Spellcaster leggings are made of a sleek and comfortable textured polyester and spandex blend. They feature an elasticated waist as well as a see-through mesh overlayer. Red velvet ribbon applique and rips on the leg complete the look. Also exists in black.
         2
          Available
          Home

          Bubble, Bubble Toil and Trouble Leggings

          OPK-323DDF
          €47.12
          Lovely and spooky high waisted leggings made of soft elastic knitted fabric. Esoteric print and stretch waistband. Super comfortable. Are you ready to cast your spell?!!
           2
            Available
            Home

            Bat Leggings

            OPK-318DDF
            €56.10
            High waist leggings featuring a stunning side Pu leather bat patch. The main fabric is Ponte de Roma. Good elasticity. Are you ready to release the bats?!! *This item contains Pu leather parts, store in a dry, well ventilated place (water washing).
             2
              Available
              Home

              Deathopia Leggings - Coffee Brown

              WK-421DDF
              €78.54
              Amazing ripped leggings with adjustable belt and removable waist bag. Super comfortable knitted fabric and very tight fit. Wearable with tunics, tops, sweaters and pretty much everything, this is a wardrobe essential for every rock princess!!! Buckle garter included. Also available in black. Are you ready for the blast??!
               2
                Available
                Home

                Deathopia Leggings - Black

                WK-421DQF
                €78.54
                Amazing ripped leggings with adjustable belt and removable waist bag. Super comfortable knitted fabric and very tight fit. Wearable with tunics, tops, sweaters and pretty much everything, this is a wardrobe essential for every rock princess!!! Buckle garter included. Also available in coffee brown. Are you ready for the blast??!
                 2
                  Available
                  Home

                  Floral Spiral Leggings

                  WK-377DDF
                  €51.61
                  Black leggings with adjustable rope, symmetric floral lace & lacing design on the front.
                   2
                    Available
                    Home

                    Perfect Lure Leggings

                    WK-375DDF
                    €65.08
                    Black leggings with zipper, back pockets & symmetric design with adjustable metal chains.
                     2
                      Available
                      Home

                      Macadom Leggings

                      K-144
                      €66.20
                      Stunning jacquard Pu leather leggings with lace up front and sheer lace inserts. Exquisitely gothic side trim. Become a beautiful Queen of Darkness…
                       2
                      • Reduced price / -30%
                      Available
                      Clearance sale **

                      Insurrection Leggings

                      K-099
                      €36.12 €51.60
                      Ragged transparent leggings. Made of good elastic fabric.
                      Product added to wishlist

                      By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies for statistical and advertising purposes, as well as to facilitate the sharing of information on social networks.

Leggings

Aktive Filter

 2
    Available
    Startseite

    Hestia Leggings - Tartan

    DK-454XCF
    45,00 €
    Die Hestia Leggings besteht aus schwarz-rotem Tartan-Polyester mit glänzenden Applikationen und etwas Elasthan für Komfort und Elastizität. Diese Plus-Size-Leggings verfügen über einen elastischen Bund sowie schwarze PU-Schnürungsdetails im Korsett-Stil auf der Vorderseite, komplett mit schwarzen PU-Over-The-Knee-Einsätzen.
     2
      Available
      Startseite

      Hestia Leggings - Black

      DK-454DQF
      45,00 €
      Die Hestia Leggings bestehen aus schwarzem, samtgemustertem Polyester mit etwas Elasthan für Komfort und Elastizität. Diese Plus-Size-Leggings verfügen über einen elastischen Bund sowie schwarze PU-Schnürungsdetails im Korsett-Stil auf der Vorderseite, komplett mit schwarzen PU-Over-The-Knee-Einsätzen.
       2
        Available
        Startseite

        Snake Charmer Pants

        WK-448DDF
        49,99 €
        Die Snake Charmer Hose besteht aus schwarzem Polyester mit Elasthan-Zusatz für eine hautenge bequeme Passform. Diese futuristische Hose verfügt über ein aufwendiges Cut-Out-Detail mit neongrünem Schlangenleder und schwarzen Netzapplikationen, komplett mit Schnürung im Korsettstil mit neongrünen Ösen.
         2
          Available
          Startseite

          Spellcaster Leggings - Black

          WK-424DDF-BK
          75,00 €
          Die Spellcaster-Leggings bestehen aus einer glatten und bequemen strukturierten Polyester-Elasthan-Mischung. Sie verfügen über einen elastischen Bund sowie einen durchsichtigen Mesh-Overlayer. Schwarze Samtbandapplikationen und Risse am Bein runden den Look ab. Gibt es auch in rot.
           2
            Available
            Startseite

            Spellcaster Leggings - Red

            WK-424DDF-RD
            75,00 €
            Die Spellcaster-Leggings bestehen aus einer glatten und bequemen strukturierten Polyester-Elasthan-Mischung. Sie verfügen über einen elastischen Bund sowie einen durchsichtigen Mesh-Overlayer. Rote Samtbandapplikationen und Risse am Bein runden den Look ab. Gibt es auch in schwarz.
             2
            • Reduziert / -20%
            Available
            Startseite

            Bubble, Bubble Toil and Trouble Leggings

            OPK-323DDF
            37,70 € 47,12 €
            Hübsche und gespenstische Leggings mit hoher Taille aus weichem, elastischem Strickstoff. Esoterischer Druck und Stretchbund. Superkomfortabel Bist du bereit, deinen Zauber zu sprechen?!
             2
            • Reduziert / -20%
            Available
            Startseite

            Bat Leggings

            OPK-318DDF
            44,88 € 56,10 €
            Leggings mit hoher Taille und einem atemberaubenden Fledermaus-Aufnäher aus PU-Leder an der Seite. Der Hauptstoff besteht aus Ponte de Roma. Gute Elastizität. Sind Sie bereit, die Fledermäuse freizulassen?!! *Dieser Artikel enthält PU-Lederteile, an einem trockenen, gut belüfteten Ort aufbewahren (mit Wasser waschen).
             2
              Available
              Startseite

              Deathopia Leggings - Kaffee-Braun

              WK-421DDF
              78,54 €
              Atemberaubende gerippte Leggings mit verstellbarem Gürtel und abnehmbarerGürteltasche. Superbequemer Strickstoff und sehr enger Sitz. Zu Tuniken, Oberteilen, Pullovernund so ziemlich allem zu tragen, gehört dies in eine Garderobe, die für jede Rockprinzessinunentbehrlich ist!!! Schnallenstrumpfband inklusive. Auch in Schwarz erhältlich. Sind Sie bereit...
               2
                Available
                Startseite

                Deathopia Leggings - Schwarz

                WK-421DQF
                78,54 €
                Atemberaubende gerippte Leggings mit verstellbarem Gürtel und abnehmbarer Gürteltasche. Superbequemer Strickstoff und sehr enger Sitz. Zu Tuniken, Oberteilen, Pullovern und so ziemlich allem zu tragen, gehört dies in eine Garderobe, die für jede Rockprinzessin unentbehrlich ist!!! Schnallenstrumpfband inklusive. Auch in Kaffee-Braun erhältlich. Sind...
                 2
                  Available
                  Startseite

                  Ada Ventura Gamaschen

                  WK-374DDF-BK
                  56,10 €
                  Leicht gemusterte Leggings aus schwarzem Samt mit Reißverschluss, schwarzem PU-Ledergürtel vorne und asymmetrischem Schnürdesign.
                   2
                  • Reduziert / -40%
                  Available
                  Startseite

                  Macadom Leggings

                  K-144
                  39,72 € 66,20 €
                  Atemberaubende Jacquard-Leggings aus Pu-Leder mit Spitze vorne und durchsichtigen Spitzeneinsätzen. Exquisiter gotischer Seitenbesatz. Werden Sie eine schöne Königin der Dunkelheit...
                   2
                  • Reduziert / -40%
                  Available
                  Ausverkauf **

                  Insurrection Leggings

                  K-099
                  30,96 € 51,60 €
                  Sehr originell Rock-Leggings in schwarz oder rot und schwarz.
                  Product added to wishlist

                  Indem Sie Ihren Besuch auf dieser Website fortsetzen, akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies für statistische und Werbezwecke sowie den Austausch von Informationen in sozialen Netzwerken.